0xcert

0xcert
1 ZXC =
 $ 0.00017
Buy
Sell
Advertising
Market Capitalization:
71.90K $
Circulating supply:
413.79M ZXC
Maximum:
336.89M ZXC
Volume (24h):
0.00 $
Daily range:
0.00 - 0.00
Changes (7d):
+2.41%

Cryptocurrency 0xcert (ZXC)

The price for 0xcert (ZXC) cryptocurrency is currently 0.00017 $ (15 min delay), daily range of currency change is 0.00 - 0.00 .
Last 24 hours news: trading volume - 0.00 $, price variance 0% .
The highest trading volume belongs to the pair ZXC/ETH at the Hotbit exchange

Project Website - https://0xcert.org/
Explorer of transactions - https://etherscan.io/token/0x83e2be8d114f9661221384b3a50d24b96a5653f5
Twitter Account - https://twitter.com/0xcert

Chart 0xcert (ZXC)

Current price 0xcert (zxc) 0.00017 $
Market Capitalization 71.90K $
Trading Volume last 24h 0.22 $
Market cap rank № 3297
Absolute maximum 0.044 $
Absolute minimum 0.00014 $

0xcert Quotes

#
Exchange
Pair
Price
Spread
Volume
Last traded
1
0.00017 $
0.00017407$
67.5% 0.22 $ 2022-09-28 08:18:44

What is 0xcert (ZXC)

0xcert is an open source, a permission-less protocol for certified non-fungible tokens on the blockchain. These tokens are stored in cryptographic wallets and are owned by users. In addition to common functions for managing and transferring standard non-fungible tokens, the 0xcert protocol provides conventions for creating certified non-fungible tokens from unique digital assets. These tokens are called Xcerts and are created through a custom minting process. Xcerts represent standard non-fungible tokens, which also hold information about a real-world digital asset. With 0xcert protocol, we can validate a proof of existence, authenticity, and ownership of these digital assets without third-party involvement.

The protocol also uses fungible tokens known as ZXC as utility tokens in the system and comply with the ERC20 standard on the Ethereum blockchain. The tokens are used to support decentralized applications that are built on top of the protocol. The role of the token is to be a mechanism used as an incentive and to support the entire ecosystem.

The flexible nature of the 0xcert protocol infrastructure ensures that interoperability is achieved among decentralized applications. The protocol is flexible enough to support a variety of business models.The availability of the protocol's pluggable framework allows for the reduction of the time used during the building of decentralized applications.The protocol contains a registry of issuers that have been verified on the network, which allows for the authentication of issuers as well as knowing their validity. A common registry reduces the time taken for verification and reduces business risk.

Similar cryptocurrencies

By capitalization
#
Name
Ticker
Capitalization
1
71.87K $
71.87K $
2
71.69K $
71.69K $
3
71.48K $
71.48K $
4
72.35K $
72.35K $
5
71.40K $
71.40K $
By value
#
Name
Ticker
Price (USD)
1
0.00017 $
0.00017 $
2
0.00018 $
0.00018 $
3
0.00017 $
0.00017 $
4
0.00018 $
0.00018 $
5
0.00018 $
0.00018 $

Копитрейдинг Телеграм чат

0xcert

0xcert
1 ZXC =
 $ 0.00018
Рыночн. кап:
73.82K $
Всего в обращении:
413.79M ZXC
Максимум:
336.89M ZXC
Объём (24ч):
24.00 $
Дн. диапазон:
0.00 - 0.00
Изм. (7 д.):
-18.83%

Криптовалюта 0xcert (ZXC)

Стоимость криптовалюты 0xcert (ZXC) на данный момент времени составляет 0.00018 $ (задержка 1 мин), дневной диапазон изменения курса равен 0.00 - 0.00 .
Данные за последние 24 часа: объем торгов - 24.00 $, цена изменилась на 0% .

Сайт проекта - https://0xcert.org/
Explorer транзакций - https://etherscan.io/token/0x83e2be8d114f9661221384b3a50d24b96a5653f5
Twitter аккаунт - https://twitter.com/0xcert

График 0xcert (ZXC)

Курс 0xcert (zxc) 0.00018 $
Рыночная капитализация 73.82K $
Объем торгов за 24ч 24.28 $
В рейтинге по капитализации № 3321
Абсолютный максимум 0.044 $
Абсолютный минимум 0.00014 $

Котировки 0xcert

#
Обмен
Пара
Цена
Спред
Объем
Последняя сделка
Для этой монеты нет активных торгов.

Что такое 0xcert (ZXC)

0xcert является открытым исходным кодом, без разрешения протокол для сертифицированных негрязных токенов на блокчейне. Эти токены хранятся в криптографических кошельках и принадлежат пользователям. В дополнение к общим функциям управления и передачи стандартных негрязных токенов, протокол 0xcert обеспечивает конвенции для создания сертифицированных негрязных токенов из уникальных цифровых активов. Эти токены называют Xcerts и создаются через пользовательский процесс майнинга. Xcerts представляет собой стандартные негромкие токены, которые также имеют информацию о реальном цифровом активе. С протоколом 0xcert мы можем подтвердить наличие, подлинность и владение этими цифровыми активами без участия третьих лиц.

Протокол также использует забавные токены, известные как ZXC как полезные токены в системе и соответствуют стандарту ERC20 на блокчейне Ethereum. Токены используются для поддержки децентрализованных приложений, которые построены на вершине протокола. Роль токена - быть механизмом, используемым в качестве стимула и поддерживать всю экосистему.

Гибкая природа инфраструктуры протокола 0xcert гарантирует, что совместимость достигается среди децентрализованных приложений. Протокол достаточно гибкий для поддержки различных бизнес-моделей. Наличие подключной рамки протокола позволяет сократить время, используемое при строительстве децентрализованных приложений. Протокол содержит реестр эмитентов, которые были проверены в сети, что позволяет для аутентификации эмитентов, а также зная их действительность. Общий реестр сокращает время, принятое для проверки и снижает риск бизнеса.

Для описания 0xcert был осуществлен автоперевод. Вы можете получить наиболее корректную информацию на английской версии страницы (https://thehdgr.com/en/0xcert)

Похожие криптовалюты

По капитализации
#
Название
Тикер
Капитализация
1
73.78K $
73.78K $
2
73.96K $
73.96K $
3
73.62K $
73.62K $
4
74.44K $
74.44K $
5
74.54K $
74.54K $
По стоимости
#
Название
Тикер
Цена (USD)
1
0.00018 $
0.00018 $
2
0.00018 $
0.00018 $
3
0.00018 $
0.00018 $
4
0.00018 $
0.00018 $
5
0.00018 $
0.00018 $