Atomic Wallet Coin

Atomic Wallet Coin
1 AWC =
 $ 0.40
Buy
Sell
Advertising
Market Capitalization:
0.00 $
Circulating supply:
0.00 AWC
Maximum:
100.00M AWC
Volume (24h):
6.55K $
Daily range:
0.31 - 0.40
Changes (7d):
+1.99%

Cryptocurrency Atomic Wallet Coin (AWC)

The price for Atomic Wallet Coin (AWC) cryptocurrency is currently 0.40 $ (15 min delay), daily range of currency change is 0.31 - 0.40 .
Last 24 hours news: trading volume - 6.55K $, price variance +8.28% .
The highest trading volume belongs to the pair 0XAD22F63404F7305E4713CCBD4F296F34770513F4/0XC02AAA39B223FE8D0A0E5C4F27EAD9083C756CC2 at the Uniswap (v2) exchange

Project Website - https://atomicwallet.io/
Explorer of transactions - https://etherscan.io/token/0xad22f63404f7305e4713ccbd4f296f34770513f4
Twitter Account - https://twitter.com/atomicwallet

Chart Atomic Wallet Coin (AWC)

Current price Atomic Wallet Coin (awc) 0.40 $
Market Capitalization 0.00 $
Trading Volume last 24h 1.18K $
Minimum exchange rate (24h) 0.36 $
Maximum exchange rate (24h) 0.39 $
Absolute maximum 7.26 $
Absolute minimum 0.021 $

Atomic Wallet Coin Quotes

#
Exchange
Pair
Price
Spread
Volume
Last traded
1
0.39 $
0.392993$
0.61% 1.18K $ 2022-09-30 10:29:59

What is Atomic Wallet Coin (AWC)

The main idea of our team is creating a full ecosystem with a lot of specific features, functioning on the decentralized exchange basis. That’s why we issued our own token, which will be used also as tradable asset.

ur token is called AWC (Atomic Wallet Coin). A strict limit of 100 000 000 AWC will be created, never to be increased. AWC will run natively on the Ethereum blockchain with ERC20 and issued to regulate Atomic Wallet service prices in a decentralized and egalitarian manner. Atomic Wallet Coin is a universal method of payment for cryptocurrency listing in Atomic Wallet, Currency promotion or Swap Order interface placement.

AWC token will be used to pay for different fees on Atomic Wallet platform, including but not limited to:
1. Listing new assets in Atomic Wallet - Each cryptocurrency, foundation or token will be able to purchase integration within the Atomic Wallet for the AWC-tokens. The price of integration will be 100,000 AWC-tokens. It will be a great possibility for the new coins and tokens to become a part of Atomic Wallet ecosystem

2.Listing new assets in Atomic swap exchange - Each cryptocurrency, foundation or token will be able to purchase integration within the Atomic Wallet swap exchange market for the AWC-tokens. The price of integration will be 150,000 AWC-tokens.

3.Highlights and featurings in Atomic Wallet interfaces - Each cryptocurrency, foundation or token will be able to purchase promotion within the Atomic Wallet GUI for the AWC-tokens. The price of integration will be determined in each particular case AWC-tokens, and we are developing a lot of advertising possibilities for this goals.

4. Atomic swap usage - For the swaps exceeding 1 BTC since the end of 3Q 2018 users will be obliged to have at least 0.5 AWC token on the same Ethereum address with the one used by the Atomic Wallet. This option will be helpful for users with big amount of transactions.

5.Increasing atomic swap rating - Each customer will receive a public rating which will influence his/her position in Atomic Wallet Orderbook GUI. The rating will be determined on the basis of successfully completed swaps and the volume of trades. To boost his/her experience customer will be able to increase rating by paying in AWC-tokens. The rating mechanics will be announced in 3Q 2018.

Similar cryptocurrencies

By capitalization
#
Name
Ticker
Capitalization
1
1.00 $
1.00 $
2
1.00 $
1.00 $
3
2.00 $
2.00 $
4
3.00 $
3.00 $
5
5.00 $
5.00 $
By value
#
Name
Ticker
Price (USD)
1
0.40 $
0.40 $
2
0.40 $
0.40 $
3
0.40 $
0.40 $
4
0.40 $
0.40 $
5
0.39 $
0.39 $

Скидка на трейдинг Телеграм чат Конкурс авторов на 10 000руб

Atomic Wallet Coin

Atomic Wallet Coin
1 AWC =
 $ 1.13
Рыночн. кап:
0.00 $
Всего в обращении:
0.00 AWC
Максимум:
100.00M AWC
Объём (24ч):
37.89K $
Дн. диапазон:
1.11 - 1.14
Изм. (7 д.):
+11.83%

Криптовалюта Atomic Wallet Coin (AWC)

Стоимость криптовалюты Atomic Wallet Coin (AWC) на данный момент времени составляет 1.13 $ (задержка 1 мин), дневной диапазон изменения курса равен 1.11 - 1.14 .
Данные за последние 24 часа: объем торгов - 37.89K $, цена изменилась на +1.1% .
Наибольший объем торгов содержит пара AWC-986/BNB на бирже Binance DEX

Сайт проекта - https://atomicwallet.io/
Explorer транзакций - https://etherscan.io/token/0xad22f63404f7305e4713ccbd4f296f34770513f4
Twitter аккаунт - https://twitter.com/atomicwallet

График Atomic Wallet Coin (AWC)

Курс Atomic Wallet Coin (awc) 1.13 $
Рыночная капитализация 0.00 $
Объем торгов за 24ч 37.89K $
Минимальный курс (24ч) 1.11 $
Максимальный курс (24ч) 1.14 $
Абсолютный максимум 7.26 $
Абсолютный минимум 0.021 $

Котировки Atomic Wallet Coin

#
Обмен
Пара
Цена
Спред
Объем
Последняя сделка
1
1.13 $
1.13 $
0.64% 35.91K $ 2022-01-16 18:29:54
2
1.12 $
1.12 $
1.48% 4.24K $ 2022-01-16 18:32:25
3
1.11 $
1.11 $
0.61% 1.98K $ 2022-01-16 11:14:03

Что такое Atomic Wallet Coin (AWC)

Основная идея нашей команды – создание полноценной экосистемы с множеством специфических особенностей, функционирующей на децентрализованной основе обмена. Именно поэтому мы выдали свой токен, который будет использоваться также как традиционный актив.

ur токен называется AWC (Atomic Wallet Coin.) Строгий предел 100 000 000 AWC будет создан, никогда не будет увеличен. AWC будет работать на блокчейне Ethereum с ERC20 и выдана для регулирования цен на услуги атомных кошельков в децентрализованной и егалитарной манере. Atomic Wallet Coin - универсальный способ оплаты за список криптовалют в Atomic Wallet, Продвижение валют или Swap Order.

AWC токен будет использоваться для оплаты различных сборов на платформе Atomic Wallet, включая, но не ограничиваясь:
1. Перечисление новых активов в Atomic Wallet - Каждая криптовалюта, фонд или токен смогут приобрести интеграцию в Атомный кошелек для AWC-токенов. Стоимость интеграции составит 100 000 AWC-токенов. Это будет отличная возможность для новых монет и токенов стать частью экосистемы Atomic Wallet

2.Listing новые активы в бирже Atomic swap - каждая криптовалюта, фонд или токен смогут приобрести интеграцию в валютном рынке Атомных кошельков для AWC-токенов. Стоимость интеграции составит 150 000 AWC-токенов.

3.Highlights и в том числе в интерфейсах Atomic Wallet - Каждая криптовалюта, фонд или токен смогут приобрести продвижение в рамках Атомного кошелька GUI для AWC-токенов. Цена интеграции будет определена в каждом конкретном случае AWC-токенов, и мы разрабатываем множество рекламных возможностей для этих целей.

4. Использование атомных свопов - Для свопов, превышающих 1 BTC, так как конец 3Q 2018 пользователи будут обязаны иметь по крайней мере 0,5 токена AWC на том же адресе Ethereum с одним, используемым атомным кошельком. Эта опция будет полезна для пользователей с большим количеством транзакций.

5. Повышение уровня атомных свопов - каждый клиент получит публичный рейтинг, который повлияет на его позицию в Atomic Wallet Orderbook GUI. Рейтинг будет определен на основе успешно завершенных свопов и объема сделок. Чтобы повысить свой опыт, клиент сможет увеличить рейтинг, оплатив в токенах AWC. Рейтинговая механика будет объявлена в 3Q 2018.

Для описания Atomic Wallet Coin был осуществлен автоперевод. Вы можете получить наиболее корректную информацию на английской версии страницы (https://thehdgr.com/en/atomic-wallet-coin)

Похожие криптовалюты

По капитализации
#
Название
Тикер
Капитализация
1
9.00 $
9.00 $
2
404 404
43.00 $
43.00 $
3
70.00 $
70.00 $
4
71.00 $
71.00 $
5
73.00 $
73.00 $
По стоимости
#
Название
Тикер
Цена (USD)
1
1.12 $
1.12 $
2
1.12 $
1.12 $
3
1.12 $
1.12 $
4
1.12 $
1.12 $
5
1.14 $
1.14 $